Faculty and Staff-CHS
Home » College of Health Sciences » Faculty and Staff-CHS

Please enter a search term to begin your search.

Administration

Cameron Williams
Dean, College of Health Sciences
Chair & Professor, Physical Therapist Assistant Program

Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 106
Phone: 906-487-7368
E-mail: cam.williams@finlandia.edu

Full-Time Faculty

Ryan Bessolo
Instructor, Nursing
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 201
Phone: 906-487-7357
E-mail: ryan.bessolo@finlandia.edu
Pam Borsum
Program Director and Assistant Professor, Medical Assistant and Medical Billing and Coding, College of Health Sciences
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 112
Phone: 906-487-7367
E-mail: pam.borsum@finlandia.edu
Michele Grisolono
Instructor, Medical Assistant Program
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 110
Phone: 906-487-7370
E-mail: michele.grisolono@finlandia.edu
Geri Hawley
Instructor, Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 105
Phone: 906-487-7377
E-mail: geri.hawley@finlandia.edu
Ying Meng
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 206
Phone: 906-487-7389
E-mail: ying.meng@finlandia.edu
Mark Miron
RN-BSN Program Director
Assistant Chair, Nursing Department
Associate Professor, Nursing
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 204
Phone: 906-487-7247
E-mail: mark.miron@finlandia.edu
Suzanne Miron
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 202
Phone: 906-487-7323
E-mail: suzanne.miron@finlandia.edu
Theresa Rajala-Halsey
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 214
Phone: 906-487-7332
E-mail: theresa.rajalahalsey@finlandia.edu
Roberta Rosenberger
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 212
Phone: 906-487-7355
E-mail: roberta.rosenberger@finlandia.edu
Irina Sergeyeva
Assistant Professor, Nursing
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 216
Phone: 906-487-7354
E-mail: irina.sergeyeva@finlandia.edu
Hilary Sproule
Associate Professor & Academic Coordinator, Physical Therapist Assistant Program
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 103
Phone: 906-487-7371
E-mail: hilary.sproule@finlandia.edu
Lori Sullivan
Associate Professor, Nursing
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 205
Phone: 906-487-7733
E-mail: lori.sullivan@finlandia.edu
Johnna Therrian
Nursing Department Chair
Associate Professor, Nursing
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 210
Phone: 906-487-7306
E-mail: johnna.therrian@finlandia.edu

Support Staff

Anne Halgren
Administrative Assistant, Physical Therapist Assistant Program, Medical Assistant Program, Medical Billing and Coding Program
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 104
Phone: 906-487-7308
E-mail: anne.halgren@finlandia.edu
Jan Woodbeck
Administrative Assistant, Nursing
Office: Mannerheim Hall, Room 208
Phone: 906-487-7305
E-mail: jan.woodbeck@finlandia.edu