Adjunct Faculty

Please enter a search term to begin your search.

Spring 2014 Semester

*Instructor does not have an office, see Heather Dunne - Administrative Assistant SCAS in Mannerheim 410

Instructor Department Phone Office Email
Tim Brennan Criminal Law 487-7513 Mannerheim 410* tim.brennan@finlandia.edu
Emily Bouckaert
Microbiology 487-7257 Wargelin 240
emily.bouckaert@finlandia.edu
Janice Cox-Adolphs ESL
487-7515 Mannerheim 417
janice.coxadophs@finlandia.edu
Kevin Coppo Intro to Corrections 487-7513 Mannerheim 410* kevin.coppo@finlandia.edu
Deb Faust Pilates 487-7513 Mannerheim 410* deb.faust@finlandia.edu
Leslie Griffith Social Sciences 487-7513 Mannerheim 410* leslie.griffith@finlandia.edu
Kevin Hodur Communication 487-7522 Nikkander 21a
kevin.hodur@finlandia.edu
Timo Koskinen English 487-7327 Mannerheim 402
timo.koskinen@finlandia.edu
Hannu Leppanen Finnish 487-7285 Old Main 2nd Fl
hannu.leppanen@finlandia.edu
Barb McTaggart Earth Science 487-7257 Wargelin 240
barb.mctaggart@finlandia.edu
Beth Murrell ESL 487-7337 Nikkander 20b elizabeth.murrell@finlandia.edu
Sonia Nunez Spanish 487-7522 Nikkander 21a sonia.nunez@finlandia.edu
Shana Porteen Sociology 487-7394 Nikkander 31
shana.porteen@finlandia.edu
Nick Rajacic Psychology 487-7522 Nikkander 21a
nick.rajacic@finlandia.edu
Jeremy Sandrik Chemistry 487-7257 Wargelin 240 jeremy.sandrik@finlandia.edu
Laura Smyth Comm/Digital Apps 487-7219 Mannerheim 311
laura.smyth@finlandia.edu
Hilary Virtanen Finnish 487-7514 Mannerheim 317 hilary.virtanen@finlandia.edu