Adjunct Faculty
Home » Suomi College of Arts & Sciences » Adjunct Faculty

Please enter a search term to begin your search.

Spring 2016 Semester

Instructor Department Phone Office Email
Tom Adolphs Communication 906-487-7283 Mannerheim 313 tom.adolphs@finlandia.edu
Tim Brennan* Criminal Law - - tim.brennan@finlandia.edu
Paul Cousineau Criminal Law 906-487-7352 Wargelin 300 paul.cousineau@finlandia.edu
Emily Geiger Chemistry 906-487-7257 Wargelin 240 -
Leslie Griffith* Social Sciences - - lgriffith@pasty.net
Frann Grossman ESL 906-487-7228 Mannerheim 315 frann.grossman@finlandia.edu
Diane Keranen English 487-7256 Wargelin 301 diane.keranen@finlandia.edu
Timo Koskinen English 487-7327 Mannerheim 402 timo.koskinen@finlandia.edu
Hannu Leppanen Finnish Language 487-7285 Old Main 2nd Floor hannu.leppanen@finlandia.edu
Emily (Boukaert) Matthys Microbiology 906-487-7257 Wargelin 240 -
Brian McLean Police Operations - - brian.mclean@finlandia.edu
Barb McTaggart Science 906-487-7257 Wargelin 240 barb.mctaggart@finlandia.edu
Abby Meisel Biology 906-487-7257 Wargelin 240 -
Sonia Nunez* Spanish 906-487-7513 - sonia.nunez@finlandia.edu
Christine O'Neil* Sociology - - christine.oneil@finlandia.edu
Kristan Schuster Elementary Algebra 906-487-7391 Paavo Nurmi Center kristan.schuster@finlandia.edu
Joseph Slocum English 906-487-7256 Wargelin 301 joe.slocum@finlandia.edu
Clint Sutton English 906-487-7256 Wargelin 301 clint.sutton@finlandia.edu
Brad Wagner English 906-487-7228 Mannerheim 315 -
Cindy Walter* Zumba - - cindy.walter@finlandia.edu

*Instructor does not have an office, see Aggie Pietila - Administrative Assistant SCAS in Mannerheim 410